Frequency TPSatellite Info

2022 BBL Today Biss key Frequency

2022 BBL Today Biss key Frequency

Country/Region TV Channel/OTT Platform
Australia Fox Sports, Seven Network
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
India Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
United States Willow TV
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)
Caribbean Region Sports Max
MENA Region beIN Sports
South East Asia Fox Sports Asia

The 2022–23 Big Bash League season or BBL|12 is the upcoming twelfth season of the Big Bash League (BBL), the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The round-robin phase of the tournament is scheduled to run from 13 December 2022 to 4 February 2023. Perth Scorchers are the defending champions, having won their 4th title in the 2021–22 Big Bash League season.

Afterward, a five-match knockout series will be held between the highest-level groups to get the victor of the time. In the league stages of the 12-team BBL, which will continue to feature eight teams, each team will play 14 round-robin games. The defending champions face Sydney Sixers in the season’s opening match, while Sydney Thunder takes on Melbourne Stars.

After the 56 games of the league stage, the clubs that qualified will play a five-game knockout series that starts with the Eliminator and goes through the Qualifier, Challenger, and Final. The SCG and MCG, in addition to Lavington Sports Ground in Albury, Cazalys Stadium in Cairns, and North Sydney Oval, have been selected as the tournament’s hosts. These seventeen locations span 13 cities.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page