Cricket Updates

Big Bash League T20 Today Biss key 2022

Big Bash League All Tv Channels Biss key Frequency 2022-2023

Bangabandhu @119.0E

FREQ: 11725 V 17500
SID: 0001
BISS KEY: AFDF 19A7 74BC 2555

PTV SPORTS HD on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

PakSat-1R @38.0E
FREQ: 4005 V 15555
SID: 0004
ABCD 10FF 1113 65FF
ABCD 1088 1113 6589
ABCD 1000 1113 6500
ABCD 10CC 1113 65CC

The 2022–23 Big Bash League season or BBL|12 is the upcoming twelfth season of the Big Bash League (BBL), the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The round-robin phase of the tournament is scheduled to run from 13 December 2022 to 4 February 2023. Perth Scorchers are the defending champions, having won their 4th title in the 2021–22 Big Bash League season.

Afterward, a five-match knockout series will be held between the highest-level groups to get the victor of the time. In the league stages of the 12-team BBL, which will continue to feature eight teams, each team will play 14 round-robin games. The defending champions face Sydney Sixers in the season’s opening match, while Sydney Thunder takes on Melbourne Stars.

After the 56 games of the league stage, the clubs that qualified will play a five-game knockout series that starts with the Eliminator and goes through the Qualifier, Challenger, and Final. The SCG and MCG, in addition to Lavington Sports Ground in Albury, Cazalys Stadium in Cairns, and North Sydney Oval, have been selected as the tournament’s hosts. These seventeen locations span 13 cities.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page