Cricket Updates

BPL T20 Biss Key And Frequency 2023

Cricket Feed BPL T20 Biss Key and Frequency 2023

Cricket Feed
BPL 2023 T20 Live
AsiaSat.5@ 100.5°E
TP.3955 V 7200
MPEG.4/HD Biss
Biss Key : ADF4 52F3 7392 DADF

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) (Bengali:  is a professional Twenty20 cricket league consisting of seven franchises. The BPL is one of the three professional cricket leagues in Bangladesh. It is the 16th most attended premier league in the world. In winter, each team faces the other twice in the league stage. Following the conclusion of the regular season, the top four teams advance to the playoffs, a single-elimination game, and two qualifier games culminating in the Championship game, between the winner of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2.

The Bangladesh Premier League was formed in 2011 by the Bangladesh Cricket Board, after the suspension of its predecessor organisation, 2009/10 National Cricket League Twenty20. The first season was held in February 2012, and the games were held across Dhaka and Chittagong. The BPL is headed by the chairman of its Governing Council.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page