Frequency TPSatellite Info

BBL 2021 Cricket Feed Biss Key Frequency On Asiasat 5100.5’E

Big Bash League All Tv Channels Biss key Frequency 2022-2023

The 2022–23 Big Bash League season or BBL|12 is the upcoming twelfth season of the Big Bash League (BBL), the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The round-robin phase of the tournament is scheduled to run from 13 December 2022 to 4 February 2023. Perth Scorchers are the defending champions, having won their 4th title in the 2021–22 Big Bash League season.

Country/Region TV Channel/OTT Platform
Australia Fox Sports, Seven Network
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
India Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
United States Willow TV
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)
Caribbean Region Sports Max
MENA Region beIN Sports
South East Asia Fox Sports Asia

The Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars will face off in the opening match of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2022-23 on December 13. At Manuka Oval, Thunder and Stars will battle it out in the opening match of the lucrative Australian Club T20 Tournament. On February 4, 2023, the BBL 12 Finals will take place.

Perth Scorchers are the defending champs of the BBL. In the Big Bash League (BBL) 11 final, they won their fourth title by defeating the Sydney Sixers. 56 matches will be held over the course of the BBL 2022-23, which will last for 50 days. In the round-robin format, each of the eight franchises will play 14 matches.

Afterward, a five-match knockout series will be held between the highest-level groups to get the victor of the time. In the league stages of the 12-team BBL, which will continue to feature eight teams, each team will play 14 round-robin games. The defending champions face Sydney Sixers in the season’s opening match, while Sydney Thunder takes on Melbourne Stars.

After the 56 games of the league stage, the clubs that qualified will play a five-game knockout series that starts with the Eliminator and goes through the Qualifier, Challenger, and Final. The SCG and MCG, in addition to Lavington Sports Ground in Albury, Cazalys Stadium in Cairns, and North Sydney Oval, have been selected as the tournament’s hosts. These seventeen locations span 13 cities.

WATAN TV HD on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

Express-AM7 @40.E
FREQ: 11635 H 10500
MPEG4/HD/FTA Started

Channel 9 on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

Channel 9
MRTV Sports
IntelSat-39 @62.0E
FREQ: 11140 V 30000
MPEG4/SD/FTA Started

WILLOW SPORTS on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

LaoSat-1 @128.5E
FREQ: 3650 V 12000
MPEG4/SD/FTA Started

DD SPORTS HD on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

GSat-18 @74.0E (C)
FREQ: 3777 H 4000
FREQ: 3782 H 2000
MPEG4/HD/FTA Started

1TV HD (Afghanistan) on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

1TV HD (Afghanistan)
MonacoSat-1 @52.0E
FREQ: 10804 H 27500
MPEG4/HD/FTA Started

BTV NATIONAL HD on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

Bangabandhu @119.0E

FREQ: 11725 V 17500
SID: 0001
BISS KEY: AFDF 19A7 74BC 2555

PTV SPORTS HD on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

PakSat-1R @38.0E
FREQ: 4005 V 15555
SID: 0004
ABCD 10FF 1113 65FF
ABCD 1088 1113 6589
ABCD 1000 1113 6500
ABCD 10CC 1113 65CC

STAR SPORTS 1 HD on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

Express-AM6 @53.E
FREQ: 11570 H 2600
MPEG4/HD/FTA Started
Replace On Global Sports

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page