Cricket Updates

IPL New Frequency 2022

IPL New Frequency 2022

Star India Private Limited is an Indian media conglomerate[1] and a wholly owned subsidiary of The Walt Disney Company India.[2] It is headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra. It has a network of 60 channels in eight languages, reaching out to 9 out of 10 cable and satellite TV homes in India.[3] The network reaches approximately 790 million viewers a month across India and more than 100 countries.[4] Star India generates more than 30,000 hours of content every year.

STAR SPORTS Asiasat 7 New Biss Key Update 2022

Satellite : AsiaSat 3S
Freq. : 3841
S.Rate : 26840
Pol. : H
Format : Mpeg-2, DVB-S

STAR SPORTS Asiasat 7 New Biss Key

Channel Name : STAR SPORTS 3
Satellite : INTELSAT 64.0 E
Transponder : 11520 H 27500
Frequency : 11520
Pol : H
Symbolrate : 27500
SID : .0004
Biss Key : AE 50 B8 CC 12 DE 20 15

STAR SPORTS New Biss Key Update 2022

Channel Name : STAR SPORTS 4
Satellite :  Asiasat 7 105.5 E
Transponder :  4118 H 7000
Frequency :  4118
Pol : H
Symbolrate : 7000
SID : 0002
Biss Key : 07 86 66 F3 22 91 10 C3

The Star Sports network consists of ten channels, four in standard definition and six in high definition, as listed below:

Star Sports 1
Star Sports 2
Star Sports 3
Star Sports 4
Star Sports HD1
Star Sports HD2
Star Sports HD3
Star Sports HD4
Star Sports Select HD1
Star Sports Select HD2

Channel Name : Star Sports HD
Satellite : AsiaSat 7 at 105.5°E
Freq : 3860
Polarization : V
Symbol Rate : 28100
Fec : 3/4
Language : Eng,Tam,Hin,Kan,Ben
Update : 2021

Related channels:
Star Sports 1 Bangla, Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Kannada, Star Sports 1 Marathi, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 3, Star Sports First, Star Sports Select HD1, Star Sports Select HD2

The 2022 Indian Premier League, also known as IPL 15 or, for sponsorship reasons, Tata IPL 2022, is scheduled to be the fifteenth season of the Indian Premier League (IPL), a professional Twenty20 cricket league established by the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2007. The tournament is scheduled to start on 26 March 2022, and conclude with the final on 29 May 2022. The group stage of the tournament will be played entirely in the state of Maharashtra, with Mumbai and Pune hosting the matches.

IPL 2022 Channel List

Star Sports
United Kingdom
Sky Sports Cricket, Sky Sports Main Event
United States
Willow TV
Fox Sports, Yupp TV
beIN Sports (beIN Sports 3)
South Africa
Geo Super (TBC)
New Zealand
Sky Sport NZ (Sky Sport 2)
Flow Sports (Flow Sports 2)
Willow TV
Channel 9
Radio Television Afghanistan (RTA)
Yupp TV, Net TV Nepal, SimTV Nepal
Sri Lanka
Yupp TV, SLRC, Dialog TV, PeoTV
Yupp TV, Medianet
Disney + Hotstar (StarHub TV+)

The season will see the expansion of the league, with the addition of two new franchises. This will make it the second season to have ten teams, after the 2011 tournament. Chennai Super Kings are the defending champions, having won their fourth title during the previous season.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page