Cricket Updates

Ptv Sports Biss Key For BBL 2022

Ptv Sports Biss Key For BBL 2022

PTV SPORTS HD on Big Bash League Frequency 2022

PakSat-1R @38.0E
FREQ: 4005 V 15555
SID: 0004
ABCD 10FF 1113 65FF
ABCD 1088 1113 6589
ABCD 1000 1113 6500
ABCD 10CC 1113 65CC

Country/Region TV Channel/OTT Platform
Australia Fox Sports, Seven Network
New Zealand Sky Sports NZ
India Sony Six, Sony Six HD
UK Sky Sports
South Africa Super Sports
United States Willow TV
Pakistan Ten Sports Pakistan (Sony Ten Network)
Caribbean Region Sports Max
MENA Region beIN Sports
South East Asia Fox Sports Asia

The 2022–23 Big Bash League season or BBL|12 is the upcoming twelfth season of the Big Bash League (BBL), the professional men’s Twenty20 domestic cricket competition in Australia. The round-robin phase of the tournament is scheduled to run from 13 December 2022 to 4 February 2023. Perth Scorchers are the defending champions, having won their 4th title in the 2021–22 Big Bash League season.

The Sydney Thunder and Melbourne Stars will face off in the opening match of the Big Bash League (BBL) 2022-23 on December 13. At Manuka Oval, Thunder and Stars will battle it out in the opening match of the lucrative Australian Club T20 Tournament. On February 4, 2023, the BBL 12 Finals will take place.


Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page