Daily UpdateSatellite Info

T20 Asia Cup 2022 All TV Channel Lists

T20 Asia Cup 2022 All TV Channel Lists

Asia Cup T20 format will take place from 27 August to 11 September according to the Asian Cricket Council. It will take place in Sri Lanka from 27 August to 11 September. Both qualifiers will be played on August 20 only.

Country Tv Channel 2022
India Star Sports, Disney plus Hotstar
New Zealand Sky Sports
Australia Fox sports
South Africa Super sports
Pakistan Geo Super
Bangladesh Channel 9
Singapore Star hub
UAE BeIN Sports
Sri Lanka Star Cricket
Papua New Guinea EM TV
Afghanistan Lemar tv

On May 29, the Indian Premier League will conclude its 15th edition. The Indian team will then play the series. But now, a date has been set for organizing the Asia Cup, which has been delayed for the last three to four years. This time the tournament will be held in Sri Lanka. Sri Lanka has been chosen as the venue for this year’s tournament. The Indian team last won this title in 2018 under Rohit Sharma’s captaincy. This match will take place before the World Cup between the teams of India and Pakistan. I will clear your doubt if you are searching where to watch Asia Cup free or with less amount read till the end.

In 2020, the Asia Cup was to be held in Sri Lanka. Due to the situation with Kovid 19, this competition was postponed until 2021. There was no way to hold this competition even in 2021. As a result, the competition was put off until 2022.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Check Also
Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page