Biss keyDaily Update

TEN SPORTS Biss key Frequency 2023

TEN SPORTS Today New Biss key Frequency 2023

TEN New Working Powervu kiy 105E Please Contact Starsat Hyper 2000 HD User Freinds And Tiger Receiver Freinds for any Problem cont me on PM Box To Run PowerVU

Asiasat 7 @105.5E
SONY TEN 1 HD, TEN Sports Pakistan
Frequency: 4180 V 30000

PVU 00: 52 77 1E 11 F1 D8 7E
PVU 01: 26 28 82 89 A2 7C 6E

Ten Sports New Frequency 2023 on AsiaSat 7 at 105.5°E

TEN Sports is a leading sports network operating five sports channels – TEN 1, TEN 2, TEN 3, TEN Golf HD and TEN 1 HD. It was previously owned by Taj Television, the distribution arm of Zee Entertainment Enterprises. Sony Pictures Networks announced on 31 August 2016 that it had entered into definitive agreement to acquire the Ten Sports network .

Ten Sports Pakistan PowerVU Key 2021 on AsiaSat 5 at 100.5°E

Ten Sports Pakistan
Sony Ten 1 HD
Sony Ten Golf HD
Sony BBC Earth HD
Sony SAB HD Sony Rox HD
Sony Pix HD
Sony LepLix HD
Sony Wah SD
Sony BBC Earth SD
AsiaSat 7 105.5’East
New TP: 4180 V 30000
KEY : 00: 9BA0 B0D4 5F0A 93
KEY : 01: 785E 6AFF 44D7 A9

It also has a Pakistani feed which the matches the original TEN Sports headquarters does along with some which are not broadcast by the original one like matches of International Cricket Council, Asian Cricket Council etc. The TEN Sports network owns long term rights for six cricket boards – South Africa, West Indies, Zimbabwe, Pakistan and Sri Lanka – offering its viewers the best of sports action round the clock.

On 1 April 2016, the TEN Sports network rebranded all its channels except TEN Golf HD, and adopted a new brand positioning: ‘Never Stop’. TEN Sports became TEN 1; TEN Action and TEN Cricket became TEN 2 and TEN 3, respectively, while TEN HD was rebranded to TEN 1 HD, which showcases the best of sports across the TEN network.

Channel Name : Ten Sports
Satellite : AsiaSat 7 at 105.5°E
Freq : 4180
Polarization : V
Symbol Rate : 30000
Fec : 3/4
Language : Eng
Update : 2021

Sony Ten is an Indian pay TV sports network owned by Sony Pictures Sports Networks. It cricket, association football, golf, basketball, tennis, MMA and wrestling events. It was launched in 1 April 2002. Sony Pictures Networks acquired the channels from Zee Entertainment.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Back to top button

You cannot copy content of this page